Skip to content

New Favorites Section on Blog

November 20, 2010

I’ve started a new favorites section (set of pages) here on Chez VH. I’ve set up pages for Favorite Books, Favorite Curricula and Favorite Movies. I love how the pages feature allows for comments/discussion. Feel free to drop by, make yourself at home, ask questions and (probably) remind me of things I’ve forgotten to include in the lists.

I’m hoping to eventually get them (where applicable) linked up to reviews I’ve written about them in various places over the years. There’s also a lot more pieces of the Favorites Section I’d like to add over time, like favorite audio books, music, websites, quotes, etc.

Here’s the menu page: Favorites (You can also find it in the menu bar at the top of the blog.)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

