Skip to content

Hallelujah Chorus Surprise!

November 20, 2010

I’m a sucker for these things, but this is very possibly my favorite one ever…

By the way, this is not the one from the Macy’s in Philadelphia that a lot of people have already seen. I just love the ordinariness of the setting here (a Mall Food Court!) and the gradual unfolding of the “story”. 🙂

hat-tip Catholic School Chronicle

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kay Moen permalink
    November 23, 2010 1:31 pm

    Thanks, Alicia. Once again, I am sitting in my office laughing and crying at the same time. Happy Thanksgiving and Blessed Christmas.

    • November 23, 2010 1:47 pm

      I knew you’d like it! I keep watching it over and over again while I’m getting other stuff done. It makes me laugh and cry too. 😉

      See ya tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

