Skip to content

Everything Old is New Again

September 22, 2010

Welcome! This is my brand-spanking-new blog and I hope you enjoy it.  Though I plan to keep my old blog, Studeo, up for the sake of archives and such, I’m hoping to move a few favorite posts over here.  So expect a few repeats to begin with.

Studeo faded over time because of my burn-out and frustrations with the Blogger platform, but I’ve been re-prioritizing a number of things in my life, shedding some extraneous responsibilities, getting myself in better shape physically and spiritually, and  now I’m itching to get writing again! 🙂

I expect that this new blog will be a lot like Studeo, except for a few things. I plan to keep my Love2learn Notebook for quotes and photos and I hope to post more book reviews once again at my primary online project, Love2learn.net.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

